Below are the committee members for STEM Outreach Notts:

President – Matt Young
Vice President – Tolu Taiwo
General Secretaries: Clare Martin and Ale Agostini
Treasurer – Lizzie Radley
Events & Planning Coordinators: Maria Zygouropoulou & Alastair Gibbons
Publicity & marketing coordinator: Francesco Tarantini
Digital Content Creator – Sophie Millar
Social Media Manager – Tulsi Patel

Details of the full Pint of Science Nottingham 2016 team can be found here: